9826: Default course type
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit810e56dc824de6204048389c94a127527c440379
tree4c9de48aea63951c412469bba07a26a6f9c35808
parent2dcf8147586cb578e28d968943843b12c601d491
9826: Default course type

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9826
- add default department option

Change-Id: I0bf7463009249107c08134f47544798155cb0b47
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/515
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Courses/JsonTest.php
tine20/Courses/Config.php
tine20/Courses/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Courses/js/CourseEditDialog.js