0012010: show dtstart in subject when composing mails from calendar
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:26:20 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit816de8b2d5ed828dd49b4ab03d24c039ea1da52d
treed5d6ebcd69f01a63e3169c480c711a6018990f63
parent041d1a3c9fd5b51c08018de0b6fbed0be080ed20
0012010: show dtstart in subject when composing mails from calendar

* also moves datetime renderer to Event model

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12010

Change-Id: If1ecb0c3ecf62c2080f0f649a0fa7cbae4cdd9f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3329
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/Felamimail.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/GridPanelHook.js