Tinebase Container - make it replicable
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 15:40:30 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit8193a21b49221053e62d462b7b3fdb12b870146c
treeca0fc90b188071451a0533d8e476f69c07efe872
parentea7ebf031b8bc51e9264f529de0060d46defba2d
Tinebase Container - make it replicable

Change-Id: I8eabc08d41cfe342d756932f3d45cb58e1248dad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4809
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAVTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php