Fix translation for fm config
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit81d0fef1770aa253767777902970d72a9ed7b516
tree8db3ca60feca0603f2ea6cb097f08a8a016def1a
parent54e15ab21633ccbdb9067a59a8134e05e8514fd2
Fix translation for fm config

Change-Id: I94a38ade7750874aacfc8aaee39a1a6ee4575415
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5337
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Config.php