Do not show container without read grant in Container select
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:03:46 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit81dcdedd6eada59e78f86f2549e2124d8000621a
tree435077063d9e140762d17019196311470dc79f95
parent0204e444c13860655ec81c48e90a682aa17193c1
Do not show container without read grant in Container select

Change-Id: Ieb7fda7dae2c3a221580728ea81dc0f5e442c0ee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1713
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js