#9390: linebreaks missing when replying mail via Android
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit8218cd3e1b90fed5a18b6ddf110dfcf902ecb407
tree01baf997284b462186ab01976e55a6fb5b08b64e
parent545eef85526789f8b945c005bcf49205b026d018
#9390: linebreaks missing when replying mail via Android

- moves convertFromTextToHTML to Tinebase_Mail
- converts plain/text body to html when
  * appending reply/forward body to mail sent via ActiveSync
  * purifier removes to much and we return plain/text part instead
- adds gitignore for other Felamimail test files

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9390

Change-Id: Id6da95d65a36739d8f82f4b8c63c308c15cb81ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/365
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/EmailTests.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Model/MessageTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/files/other/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Felamimail/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/js/GridDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Mail.php