there is no 'container' config type
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 15:32:52 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:44:04 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit8224df72ae31a4850c143c0695da4979fbaa7769
treea92bfae3236da9b01cb963a1e5063e1c6d96dd93
parentad8a203c698e53ac92384f897ca23ca58580afe8
there is no 'container' config type

Change-Id: Iee8874a1404b4c9294283a60c1f34d30e6f71359
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5042
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/Config.php