removes some unused files from Mailfiler
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 06:45:19 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:46:12 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit82fca184b94e96e2324cba6fb26a018e3e3f9e6f
tree252979633fcdd399b4051d1d25fc28eb6b533b4f
parent2e1f72bdc2d802db6e43f36a75405da96a06e40d
removes some unused files from Mailfiler

* Download Link stuff

Change-Id: I9b4447b8b5c099c865689d17f32ffba9280ac08b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4864
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/MailFiler/MailFiler.jsb2
tine20/MailFiler/js/DownloadLinkDialog.js [deleted file]
tine20/MailFiler/js/DownloadLinkGridPanel.js [deleted file]