add column header for user_type
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:18:41 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit83749e6c29a17133c48e00c32c52aa0ea01d9f19
tree981ec342d189c52d40aeab9ce7cdb36f044e3d77
parent03656ef510a4d12314ec5be444549380c886e9c4
add column header for user_type

* it looks ugly in row context menu otherwise

Change-Id: I3b131aeb8ac7c579e18ab75766517420aa2aecf5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/968
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js