skip adb container checks during initialization
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit83dea268bc549951820182386fbd5c0a5e42d207
treef8e94eeccf6d42e7dc116a69ace4a85901a95e09
parent87d21a747e7743cca7948c099f867118691c3fc4
skip adb container checks during initialization

... as this breaks with ldap setup ("No Permission")

Change-Id: If78e9700f2b77194eccde95b1cbc5ab9f2607aab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3414
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Initialize.php