throws exception if mandatory user object is missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 17:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:44:23 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit83f570abd2becd7ddf5d779b3720ef93bd789fc8
tree5c3cd4f93bbf14cb386a1f097388851a88e74c53
parentec8e8528dd2f18fcedbd5987fca73057de8447c5
throws exception if mandatory user object is missing

Change-Id: Ibfc71e7fcd692ee8a795376dd6ca5c67360f26b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/783
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php