0010146: filter search for tags or relations
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit8432a9a92d555d449c03ee2ce7765ec50e644243
tree415426bed6f7fc68834bc2c9d74d348655b8b87e
parentda50f49a0b85e3c06f395b7cee95b80cc2b2e3b7
0010146: filter search for tags or relations

added a option 'own_model' in Tinebase_Model_Filter_FilterGroup
for the case foreignRecord type relation

added Filemanager_Model_NodeFilter extending Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node_Filter
and overwritting setFromArray to set 'own_model' option

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10146

Change-Id: Id5b18e31bcc0ca9c0ced97100b9cf0890f0b4761
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3668
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Filemanager/Model/NodeFilter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/FilterGroup.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Relation.php