0008722: Link to event in event notifications
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committersstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit84404da2adce84d04f65601ed79bbcc56dcd0179
tree04339be7f63e63236d9ba4b7395ebfedf1832095
parentcbe05b0927c4960d283f85774c07a20f1c3f7366
0008722: Link to event in event notifications

Change-Id: I03f9346c25ad8932fdb1a64a8c4cbd32b1fbf4a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4972
Reviewed-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php
tine20/Calendar/js/Calendar.js
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/PagingToolbar.js
tine20/Calendar/views/eventNotification.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/data/RecordProxy.js