0011994: password expired message should not show with imap auth backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 10:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit8442205348dead0008329db74f132d48cf1da32b
tree21f8ef9db812f783d6176f904a7c8c4f1625faac
parent5b08dcd93bd3fcd8c379150acb6a56ec0cf9494a
0011994: password expired message should not show with imap auth backend

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11994

Change-Id: I31898f3ac08baf169e94f7bb765cc030ebab75d1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3299
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUser.php