Tinebase Replication - fix role members / rights
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 May 2017 15:03:32 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 09:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit84673d66463ee46c7a3b3531bf6859930981b350
treebcaf9ba4f1800859228617741e3d06ff685176a5
parent0dd11f86c41f5ff44f0748ba823f73246f34455f
Tinebase Replication - fix role members / rights

Change-Id: Ife3ac4ceac7992c8ca4006dbe65fc9b80d5ff704
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4773
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php
tine20/Tinebase/Role.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml