removes user email handling for non-email ldap plugins
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:14:59 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit84a11e5c3608de154cf81583fa0a09173e4955ed
treec7130c93d0976e2cc60f3321a9789bf49a341b4e
parentf99e2ce7c6b2a4af1f21484d38a8f2a1a5c50d7b
removes user email handling for non-email ldap plugins

* this needs improvement: code should be put in a separate function of
(ldap?) email user plugin

Change-Id: Ic04e9189699c444883a94a11a34dc65b5c17c8db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1747
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Plugin/LdapAbstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Plugin/Samba.php