catch DB exceptions during Setup session init
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 12:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit8500db787194275c37ded0c66360ee4b53f3201f
tree5e775ef4a5584d15b8cf7d26377e4b39d6dd31ed
parente3344b280a10e94a95b7831db5b1e9987d4d12a7
catch DB exceptions during Setup session init

Change-Id: I350bbec1dc645ac79c38215bfab57d430d5e0bb9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4150
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Core.php