rename RecordPrinter.css to print.css so it is not lost in the build
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit85412942647b35924dde783f4d2ffa1df0763396
treeec5f58ccf53bbe63a2d3e3601c2e0af5bb234908
parente8a0c8963a40dc3a5d22f49791619cf1146f52c9
rename RecordPrinter.css to print.css so it is not lost in the build

Change-Id: I98120ae89aaffa2b779b663238660d22a20bff03
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5178
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/Printer/ContactRecord.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/Printer/ListRecord.js
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/css/widgets/print.css [moved from tine20/Tinebase/css/widgets/RecordPrinter.css with 99% similarity]