0011694: show tags and history / latest changes in lead notification mail
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit85b500c42211bc18a295ecb65f16925daa27bbf8
tree9afcfcf2bbd90f96b8d5b5149282e6792f515611
parent4ed1e81a72c4c3304879ec137c9d3f885b8ffc17
0011694: show tags and history / latest changes in lead notification mail

* Add Tags to lead notification Mail
* Add update diff
* Updates translations

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11694

Change-Id: I8b70b4896de25376d43ce3115244c72817b14b4b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2906
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/NotificationsTests.php
tine20/Crm/Controller/Lead.php
tine20/Crm/translations/de.po
tine20/Crm/translations/template.pot
tine20/Crm/views/newLeadHtml.php
tine20/Crm/views/newLeadPlain.php