Tinebase_Export some fixes
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:13:18 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit861db248616c2dcd5929bba3e7746507a4681747
tree9a142f3322d3c1633c767b82e15428f53f68b963
parente45e9af2cbe072dfc0ed99c70e479fe6add78152
Tinebase_Export some fixes

Change-Id: Ia4772facb89d4c9c9886e8782113261f47c857c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5101
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Export/Doc.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php