0012734: phone numbers: fix update *_normalized for empty values
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit867cb30ad5e9d4be88a66544ea3c13bffa58d23c
tree57273fe5cf98277966aacbb87089106c45b830b9
parentd4d976053ca61399feaed3c655778032f1ad5608
0012734: phone numbers: fix update *_normalized for empty values

telephone numbers normalized were not updated in case
the base telephone number was set to an empty values
fixed that

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12734

Change-Id: Ibb6cf7f88a929df6386b7ceb6242fd6617d1d1c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4265
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Model/Contact.php