log error status code and message in preview service
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit869860f69eec0f6f0e66046048f88b414c04a484
tree8ac5749454deed563c7428c8c8ae402aa6c31870
parente74e6a9aff316ecb4c702b9229f84eb216a2aea0
log error status code and message in preview service

Change-Id: I570bdb5fc5550a14806460e15abcf078dbbef8f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4958
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem/Preview/Service.php