fire after update event when it's update with all related data
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 14:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 14:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit86bbba0ef333d38246b8b388feaa076868a92227
treefc7cd390645f5dbf60d6b75738d06c97a95ad899
parentf11587be8637c8c63a622b6016c3f0e3fcaff39a
fire after update event when it's update with all related data

 - inspect after update is fired before related data are updated

Change-Id: I40881704576a5d18e5989eb9c633c3c6020e9b01
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5436
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php