0011556: sending mails to multiple recipients fails
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:12:34 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit86dc2d1e1ca04ab2bf793850d2b5f3e4db66d9a0
tree1b5ca788b5af708aee6a15367df651487f35eb37
parentf6b7d93d425ad3d9d0fc5e099aa15a78ef137c0f
0011556: sending mails to multiple recipients fails

* adds another trim() to remove leading/trailing spaces

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11556

Change-Id: I826b88c5655b651a11983d1e82724cc587bd346c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2595
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/MailTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Mail.php