admins might be female
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:03:36 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit87d21a747e7743cca7948c099f867118691c3fc4
treed2d8e28cea8d5a26fbc26366aa54c2f845fec45a
parent5ca683f2cbe0dcada7f505f557c9741fe4ecbb3a
admins might be female

Change-Id: Ia9e76ef03692d352901802d0a5244c20bf5c9b96
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3411
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php