'Internal Contacts' container was missing contact model
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit87daeb38b31b15eaa64fe24be252118ddfb17be9
treed4d847a50944d0888190fc9d9ef384f58b3e9ff5
parentbf91293e7ed8cb6d344acf4ba7b7877f81a30bd5
'Internal Contacts' container was missing contact model

Change-Id: Ib380acad54946cf0ac0d5e6bc3b054692a097969
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3232
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/setup.xml