Filemanager - added isIndexed field / filter
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:50:18 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:32:44 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit883b5f0fc1abd47de0f34846ea7339fcd7b183d8
tree7d35e70796673f52b3d7b28e49b263624d8cba4c
parent12af4f253e53162881901d24ebe7922ab29f81e6
Filemanager - added isIndexed field / filter

!usermanual

Change-Id: I5ebb7d1771c9954e859d09092a5d099674586717
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4817
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/FileSystemTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/IsIndexedFilter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/Node.php