re-introduce adr_one_locality to contact mapping
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:31:29 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit8862b0229813681ed2c8cd05f5602c6d4a9cadc7
tree96ab0418dc5bfe51d6be19c8f9b786ebbccf3fc1
parentb6afebdd35f6cc2d4be69656985e6c999c760985
re-introduce adr_one_locality to contact mapping

see https://www.tine20.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=15550&p=54586

Change-Id: Iecbeac4c9a34f5f390016070e89a7d6bb4536365
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1846
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php