Update vagrant to trusty
authorMichael Spahn <kontakt@michaelspahn.de>
Mon, 4 May 2015 07:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 08:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit8864442e543175072aa6b8dbb4583ef645b24766
tree42bf255c9522f55a1a06414674a8a29305114964
parent83c7d691cbc53dde07e2e2234f5554346270d780
Update vagrant to trusty

Change-Id: Ia12c0e7cd599e303528133a1bd413b279199032d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1901
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile
scripts/vagrant/bootstrap_vagrant.sh