#4169: reduce memory consumption when sending message
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:20:41 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit887a5a2735556dc9239d3d52f885c3cecf3b339a
tree617bfd023a731f344f9c59ae2a7749c52333da0c
parent4fccea584bc5b46fbc49c625c56051b64cda9517
#4169: reduce memory consumption when sending message

- allow to configure logging in Zend_Mail_Protocol_Abstract
- disabled logging in Zend_Mail_Protocol by default
- enable logging in one test for checking smtp log

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4169

Change-Id: Ib2b709ab53a696de176a4ae3211370e4e5d08b3a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/261
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tine20/Zend/Mail/Protocol/Abstract.php [new file with mode: 0644]