0013320: allow admin to reset pin for accounts
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:12:13 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committersstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit88808886878db2c3094c63bf877990544e0bafc8
treee4db7450da9bc9079e2c4b2c436dafd49aa5e5f7
parent31dff3619c097388dcfd13809fee4213593b3c46
0013320: allow admin to reset pin for accounts

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13320

Change-Id: Ib7c687e8398b20efcd8831bb3f376a54ab6bb654
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5063
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tine20/Admin/Controller/User.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Admin/js/user/GridPanel.js