0013382: Unable to add new timesheets
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:18:20 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit88c4b42c6563126f75af44cfa1376618a60f13cf
treebb37d16edd79eab5f71a2f560d3fa3d24df3ec93
parentb0c8f9236e17d91c9ce621a82e8c255322658b20
0013382: Unable to add new timesheets

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13382

Change-Id: I0f13294e0e3bdf2d1046d2cef4e34c522d6da686
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5450
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FileUploadGrid.js