restore Settings translation
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 15:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit88efc7a1b820a74fc2afad4a9c74cc1d0bff857c
tree012a1b81e9e573602a4fd8b824663b90437dc8a7
parentca44aaa1b40c7db7638b3c7fe7d5a55a40367e3c
restore Settings translation

Change-Id: I08541d10f2b274d45f45f394678557fb7e631590
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1951
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/js/Applications.js