Mute Toggle with Reschedule, RecurException, StatusChange
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:30:21 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit88f4d873fc117aa8d2a26a4c0351e2a12ceb83dd
tree96c86de639cc7e397d06fc4726782321b5f135c4
parente78a9a6bde5574aeb62a168071e4b2ef2fa38a71
Mute Toggle with Reschedule, RecurException, StatusChange

+ Tests

Change-Id: I4b14f3ab7bf2fae837c59156c0787a57bdafe8a9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1603
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php