0009936: Update via repository doesn´t work (ubuntu)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:45:16 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit88fae315819a60df6815fa7b831e0c480f8750da
tree8ff4517d443c20469722b1476b3138a12810577c
parent0606c776d762880670cfff7640391b24d13b1d65
0009936: Update via repository doesn´t work (ubuntu)

* php5enmod mcrypt
* apache2: /etc/php5/conf.d has moved to /etc/php5/apache2/conf.d
* apache2: expects config files to match *.conf

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9936

Change-Id: Ibb94550073222d53cc0033f5dedb5ed714974965
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/896
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-tinebase.postinst
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-webstack.postinst
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-webstack.postrm