fixes salutation config label
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit8911115b5ca617655192ec34b59be7952032eefb
tree8821f7778f72be0922e0cfe619ae1e04b6a98590
parent6e621f3e4c9ae515cd771cc3b5125598cbd7439e
fixes salutation config label

Change-Id: I65bffd39a3f5faa0e119d64eaa4f1e855dd94c06
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4125
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Config.php