allows to pass an array as param to getTempFile
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:14:23 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:51:46 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit8975837d7af33076657e1505b2cb02cd2b8c44d4
treeaa090552e3e81a06899224d078167e815b3f938e
parent1a8110ad63dec6c53addef244c617c0772fc15eb
allows to pass an array as param to getTempFile

Change-Id: I8de61802c4ad28835a66d5f6ab01e7a88471bb37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/532
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/TempFile.php