fix attendee grid on non persisted records
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:08:10 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit89796305ee96292f856ca2fa672c277e9a84bdc1
tree8e4b415dcdfb3206f34eefdc20effab884b73211
parentcaeec1466005f3fbe6503c956b4df91f48583a99
fix attendee grid on non persisted records

Change-Id: Ib775d7e18c73af344d7d3ae3a73a7f082315e015
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5282
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php