0013028: add failcount to scheduled import filter
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:22:22 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit899e65758412f0e45076f2ec02fa23a01d758cc9
tree2a44f22baa9a380efb73290eff875e7c28f05a94
parent1f8fb6afb9cfdc14b53c86cf03558498ede8e832
0013028: add failcount to scheduled import filter

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13028

Change-Id: I4d41711b28b3eff2918de664526d2f7dedcb83d7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3945
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ScheduledImportTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/ImportFilter.php