Fix import dialogs
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:50:34 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit89d8fa04015eab2fadf6b4fa62f97ceae5a3bdc1
tree56035ff6d5e00583f445210bf42960078efedcf1
parentdf2fca7fe5af36509bb11c4b3e96d74bed0504be
Fix import dialogs

Change-Id: I0230be2e204deb2b9d6e6883723f467076c15c27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4571
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/ImportDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/ImportDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/SimpleImportDialog.js