0012478: Email: update cache error repeating when folder is missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:37:10 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit8a627c78d46bc19976918e74db3b39bca025b4f7
tree53cbac77d954faf2c92dd3fa7e2dc285d28e8ad3
parent194763042044f55208248b733b801dc616bf7ce1
0012478: Email: update cache error repeating when folder is missing

* remove folder from folder cache if it has no children

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12478

Change-Id: I4ea6067bc33b7ac93fb823bcf5103b6acdf88e2c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4025
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Cache/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/ActiveSync.php