prevent fatal error if a VALARM doesn't have a TRIGGER
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:52:23 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:35:40 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit8ab8b20aeaeba7bd92181c2453e9a4f07bc3a193
treea8bfd3c952bd64e17ba36f8491913fca483a1f04
parentb4b24314b5f7e78a433f092ee2027fa177e7e409
prevent fatal error if a VALARM doesn't have a TRIGGER

Calendar_Convert_Event_VCalendar_Abstract added is_object check before trying to treat member as object to prevent fatal error in case that member is in fact not an object.

Change-Id: Ib1400723ef0688ee4e09e83b0c534cb77b6b6268
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/892
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php