0013240: skip path generation for lists without access
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:52:40 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit8aeb7b8547717933bbdacdd67775a37895f2f3fa
tree7d3a6b6fa9826d346ac3a7d6aa4a9ab7292804b8
parentbc4c086c15ec50286eb97079f10f5914077f83ae
0013240: skip path generation for lists without access

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13240

Change-Id: Id4fd889b646cc8968dce22a62f3ad132581ea7b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4904
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/Contact.php