virtual fields are no send to frontend in a different format
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit8aff6732d79b522ee9c0d7cc28c80da1b6f4204f
treeb452986f337982c31ef399e0fd655cdaebcbdd2a
parented2ebd1d9ed9b4ba93a3699d080ddff2b4164cba
virtual fields are no send to frontend in a different format

Change-Id: I686ad2d8e94f6c6088e9495d192802b61331751f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5295
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/FieldManager.js