use another name for test contact
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit8b1314c897c017a4cbc1713b25cf23cfe035574d
tree836610a292f609d60710c149925b5182297065f8
parente7470d9882af14fec4eec52b239665aacd4a1fb1
use another name for test contact

... to prevent duplicate exceptions

Change-Id: Ife48cbba7169eb31d39c0a581879ce0fc1132513
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3060
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/CustomFieldTest.php