0012592: don't use table schema cache during update
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 10:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:50:46 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit8b1a2767a7894ab0f436fdeb091b1dec06012fea
tree42f5d6a0275d0b636ad9dedf7d9642d4087d7f5a
parent715f0e5336fa7de02a7fa6151bcd099d56a3df9d
0012592: don't use table schema cache during update

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12592

Change-Id: I05123e092fb1418a54b36f788d7cd08c75b42a28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4159
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Backend/Abstract.php