fixes a typo
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 May 2014 19:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 12:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit8b6ce4e41a7a6f457222c0ff03b21f9d600763ce
tree12b063cbc0c5d82175b5d3458a6523636f22dc72
parentfe834e0125a4103c2c5e20b9fb0436eb831ddecb
fixes a typo

Change-Id: I2a3a30733d2386d5a4c907c22454aa736ad23111
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/593
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php