0011290: tag filter returns wrong counts
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit8b73da610945bc12c9cdd586e2c17222c8aceae8
tree12657b26fa7d78e68ec658b3e8fdc0d47ee6dc16
parentafd52de1b25a53bcaf47c53ca75f7a5dacae778f
0011290: tag filter returns wrong counts

* fixes result count bug for TagFilter

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11290

Change-Id: I494fb9f332ff25dad66fe238fe6b3049ec7d2c9f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2102
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/TagsTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Tag.php