improves access denied message in CLI frontend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit8b7c7b3aacbfecf329a031f4c2cb208babfc5791
tree68b5ba4cf14508a05783504a4fc9d7bdb6de502d
parent71685bfe46664c61a2c7657fc1c2bb81d9461987
improves access denied message in CLI frontend

... and adds a TODO to undo()

Change-Id: I8806b3fa23c13479b853e99a99d98d2e31448834
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4121
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php