MailFiler: use record properties of Tine.Tinebase.Model.Tree_Node
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 16:59:38 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 16:54:55 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit8b85dead69191ead1ec08b6747925b4592d704eb
tree7222e8718f99df295ac7897a5fae92bdbffe8930
parent7f5c26388691b85cfad5450199fbb33e14ee6481
MailFiler: use record properties of Tine.Tinebase.Model.Tree_Node

... plus "message"

Change-Id: Ie11ca1776233036c26cc4da53a556c27e987c34b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5414
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/MailFiler/js/Model.js